MOREBATH PARISH COUNCIL

COUNCILLORS AND THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES AS AT 1 JULY 2018

Councillor M Adams Parish Councillor

Councillor J Andrew Parish Councillor

Councillor J Briden Parish Councillor

Councillor T Conway Parish Councillor

Councillor R Hatton Parish Councillor

Councillor Mrs P Reed Parish Councillor

Councillor J Wescott Chairman of the Parish Council