MOREBATH PARISH COUNCIL.

ROLES OF COUNCILLORS AS AT 31 MARCH 2020.

Councillor T Conway Chairman of the Parish Council

Councillor Miss L Hagenbrock Parish Councillor

Councillor Mrs P Reed Parish Councillor

Councillor Mrs S Shaw Parish Councillor

Councillor Mrs S Shipperley Parish Councillor

Councillor J Wescott Chairman of the Parish Council

Councillor A Wilson Parish Councillor